skip navigation

2015-2016 Banquet

2015-2016 Banquet
  • Tony & Keith

    Introduction of the Guest Speaker
  • Guest Speaker-Keith McCambridge

  • James Buchanan-Head coach for 2016-2017

  • Brad Salamandyk-President of the Northstars

  • Molly Stapleton making a special presentation to Doug Korman

  • Doug Korman

  • Northstars Alumni-Mike Ross & Greg Long

  • Alumni presentation to the Northstars

    Presented by Mike Ross & Greg Long Accepted by Lance Laycock-Captain
  • Lance Laycock

  • Barry Patterson Most Popular Player-Hunter Halcrow

  • MacIntyre Defensive Player of the Game-Connor Faulkner

  • McDonald's Offensive Player of the Game-Tony Apetagon

  • Most Improved Player-Braden Paulic

  • Most Improved Player-Braden Paulic

  • Terry Murray Most Dedicated-Lance Laycock

  • Terry Murray Most Dedicated-Lance Laycock

  • Paul Lafreniere Best Defenseman-Dustin Parker

  • Cliff Duchesne Hardest Worker-Tristan Galarneau

  • Top Scorer-Tony Apetagon

  • Top Defensive Forward-Tristan Galarneau

  • Rookie of the Year-Justin Nachbaur

  • Most Valuable Player-Keith Monias

  • People's Jewellers Ring-Braden Paulic

  • 2015-2016 Norman Northstars


2015-2016 Banquet